Newbie....BIGRUSTYPIG

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie....BIGRUSTYPIG

Hi all. Newbie here. This is just my second day on the forum although I signed up months ago. Looking forward to being an active WIS here.

Welcome to the forum bigrustypig! You will find that most (if not all) of the members in here are very nice and accomodating and funny (most of the time).

I believe I have engaged in communication with you from the other forum (PWC) and in that forum your watch collection is regarded as one of the best collection and you are also one of the most respected member in there. I hope you could post some photos from your collection.

Comment

Greetings, BIGRUSTYPIG Welcome to what must be one of the smallest watch forums on the planet. However what is lacked in size is more than made up for in friendly content. Hope your stay is an enjoyable one. One question, how do you get a username like bigrustypig? My username for example is my old army nickname ( To this day I'm not sure whether my guys thought I was indestructable or if they thought I walked funny )
      Preparation and planning prevent piss poor performance

Comment

Good day Bigrustypig

Welcome to the forum.

Hope you enjoy your time here (I certainly do).

Look forward to seeing your collection

Comment

Welcome to the forum bigrustypig! You will find that most (if not all) of the members in here are very nice and accomodating and funny (most of the time).

I believe I have engaged in communication with you from the other forum (PWC) and in that forum your watch collection is regarded as one of the best collection and you are also one of the most respected member in there. I hope you could post some photos from your collection.

Hi Leo,
          Your warm welcome and kind words are very much appreciated. Yes, I will post my collection over here regularly for sure....daily. Cheers!

Comment