SOUTH PACIFIC WATCH SALES LTD on TM

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SOUTH PACIFIC WATCH SALES LTD on TM

Hi Guys, Has anyone had any dealings with this trader on TM? Cheers, Richard
    Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt.

Hi All, im a newbie here. Been hanging around reading this forum for awhile now and found myself with A wee obsession with shinny things that tell the time. Any way, I asked SPWC on TM about a deal on 2 watches and got a smart reply back and then he blacklisted me, has anyone else had any dealings with them? Thanks, loving this forum.

Comment

Richard i have been looking at few of their listing, but never had any dealing with them. their price is quite comparable to grey market traders i have seen. will be keen to purchase from them if any members can comment on their costumer service otherwise i think i will stick with skywatches and creationwatch

Comment

What was the Question that got you blacklisted .
        That could explain a lot about them
        Rest easy Matty , My best Mate and Son

Comment

Hi All, im a newbie here. Been hanging around reading this forum for awhile now and found myself with A wee obsession with shinny things that tell the time. Any way, I asked SPWC on TM about a deal on 2 watches and got a smart reply back and then he blacklisted me, has anyone else had any dealings with them? Thanks, loving this forum.
          Welcome Emblder - that Navi world you grabbed was a cracker!
          None of us are as smart as all of us.

Comment

Hi Pedro, The question was,
            Q ) How about, this watch (Tissot T-Touch) and the Seiko Orange monster for $1000.00?
            A ) How about learning some manners and asking with a please and a thanks!!

I was hoping the reply was going to be more like Yes or No, don't think it deserved being blacklisted?

Hi YeahNah, Thanks I do quite like it, really want a black face one now.

Comment