• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ippotaz's Omega Seamaster & Favre Leuba Sea King

Item Name: Omega Seamaster Automatic Date Steel Watch 1965 Mint
    Item Number: 1552971276
    Seller ID: ippotaz
    Link: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Lis...?id=1552971276

Click image for larger version  Name:	01.jpeg Views:	1 Size:	99.1 KB ID:	39578

Seller’s Description:
    Beautiful automatic vintage Omega Seamaster with unusual and very elegant emerald dial.

Similar item but with blue dial is visible here: https://www.ebay.com/itm/RARE-1960-O...TER-CALENDAR-B
    LUE-DIAL-CAL-503-DATE-AUTO-MANS-WATCH/152887120180?hash=item2
    398c85134:g:8uoAAOSw~T9acGlf

Brand: Omega watch Co swiss
    Movement: Automatic
    Dial: Green emerald
    Date: yes
    Year: 1965
    Strap/band: not present
    Clasp: not present
    Condition: very good (refer to pictures)

Please notice I am not an expert and I do not own any tool to open the case, you are welcome to come and check the watch prior to bidding.

Shipping at buyers risk.
    Payment expected within 3 days otherwise item will be relisted.

Happy bidding
    !”

Item Name: Vintage FAVRE LEUBA SEA KING Winding
    Item Number: 1552980159
    Seller ID: ippotaz
    Link: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Lis...?id=1552980159

Click image for larger version  Name:	02.jpeg Views:	1 Size:	134.4 KB ID:	39579

Seller’s Description:
    Very nice vintage FAVRE LEUBA Geneve, Sea King model with unusual and very elegant emerald dial;
    originally intended for men but being 30mm case now is more a women/boy version.

Similar item but with blue dial is visible here: https://www.ebay.com/itm/RARE-1960-O...TER-CALENDAR-B
    LUE-DIAL-CAL-503-DATE-AUTO-MANS-WATCH/152887120180?hash=item2
    398c85134:g:8uoAAOSw~T9acGlf

Brand: FAVRE LEUBA Geneve
    Model: SEA KING
    Movement: Manual Wind
    Case material: stainless steel
    Case without crown (mm): 30
    Case with crown (mm): 32
    Dial: Green emerald
    Date: no
    Year: 1970s